HAP Services

About us

We offer a wide range of business solutions, corporate services and security needs to professionals.

Read more

HAP Services

Security reference

HAP Services is currently part of an expansion of asset protection services in Madagascar, which operates in different emerging markets in the face of changing economic circumstances, international relations development, technology evolution and social dynamics. at national scale.

HAP Services operates under seven categories of services including physical protection, cash and value transport, security expert work, security training, sales and installation of security products, specialized security services and other business services.

Our goal is to work in professionalism to secure you, to protect your personal and your assets and to offer you services that ensure and reassure you in your respective activities, image of your company and satisfaction of your customers. We work consciously with integrity, speed, determination, discretion and respect.

Read more

HAP Services

Our services

Physical security

Guarding by security guards, mobile patrol, police brigade, telemonitoring and rapid response

Security products

We offer devices, gadgets and an effective comprehensive security system following the evolution of technology for personal security, access control, video surveillance and loss prevention.

Transportation of funds and valuables

Provides for the movement and protection of the light fund or bank fund, precious objects or important documents.

Work of security experts

It is about the “intelligency” investigation and investigation advice by our experts and investigators, from the development of a busness plan and finally the design of a document of tips and information for the purpose of creation of a security company and / or restructuring of an ongoing project.

Specialized Security Services

These include transport and passenger safety, close protection, event security, fire protection, booster services, port and airport security.

Business services

Associated with the purely security service are introduced the other services to the companies which facilitate the tasks of the Customers and reassure them in term of organization and on-site monitoring.

Get in touch

HAP Services

Lot II H 57 AD Ankerana - 101 Antananarivo

HAP Services

Phone

+261 34 89 300 30
HAP Services

E-mail

info@hap.services

HAP Services

A propos

Nous offrons une vaste gamme de solutions d’affaires, des services d’entreprises et des besoins de sécurité aux professionnels.

En savoir plus

HAP Services

Référence en matière de sécurité

HAP Services fait actuellement partie d’une expansion des services de protection des actifs à Madagascar, qui opère dans différents marchés émergents face à l’évolution des circonstances économiques, au développement des relations internationales, à l’évolution de la technologie et la dynamique sociale à l’échelle nationale.

HAP Services opère dans sous sept rubriques de services dont la protection physique, le transport de fonds et de valeurs, les travaux d’expert en sécurité, les formations en sécurité, la vente et installation des produits de sécurité, les services de sécurité spécialisée et d’autres services aux entreprises.

Notre but est de travailler dans le professionnalisme pour vous sécuriser, pour protéger vos personnels et vos actifs et pour vous offrir des services qui vous assurent et rassurent dans vos activités respectives, image de votre société et satisfaction de vos clients. Nous travaillons consciemment avec intégrité, rapidité, détermination, discrétion et respect.

En savoir plus

HAP Services

Nos services

Sécurité physique

Le gardiennage par des agents de sécurité, les
patrouilles mobiles, la brigade cynophile, la
télésurveillance et les interventions rapides.

Produits de sécurité

Nous offrons des appareils, des gadgets et un
système de sécurité complet et efficace qui
tient compte de l’évolution de la technologie
relative à la sécurité individuelle, le contrôle
d’accès, la vidéosurveillance et la prévention
des pertes.

Transport de fonds et d’objets de valeurs

Assure le déplacement et la protection que ce soit du fonds léger ou du fonds bancaire, des objets précieux ou des documents importants.

Travaux des experts en sécurité

Elle s’agit de l’ « intelligency » l’enquête et conseils en investigation par nos experts et enquêteurs, de l’élaboration d’un busness plan et enfin la conception d’un document de conseils et d’informations à des fins de création d’une sociéte de sécurité et/ou de restructuration d’un projet en cours.

Services de sécurité spécialisé

Il s’agit entre autre du transport et sécurisation des voyageurs, de la protection rapprochée, de la sécurité événementielle, de la protection contre l’incendie, des services de chauffeurs d’appoint, de la sécurité portuaire et aéroportuaire

Services aux entreprises

Associés avec le service purement sécurité sont introduits les autres services aux entreprises qui facilitent les taches des Clients et les rassurent en terme d’organisation et surveillance sur site.

Entrer en contact

HAP Services

Lot II H 57 AD Ankerana - 101 Antananarivo

HAP Services

Téléphone

+261 34 89 300 30
HAP Services

E-mail

info@hap.services