We propose to establish your business plan and advise you in this area of security

Audits

Audits

To boost your business in the field of security or before embarking on it, holistic studies are very necessary. Success in the security field is not by chance. You have to know the terrain and its surroundings. HAP Services, through its experts can accompany you in your adventure. We offer you the detailed information, the processes to follow, the lessons to be learned and the alternatives of solutions to succeed your business in security, according to the places, the circumstances, the resources to be allocated, the required capacities ….

Our products

1. We produce your business plan that contains detailed information, strategies, SMART goals, and correct actions followed by an execution schedule. This may be possible for your physical security project, for your premises and buildings, as well as for the plan to protect you from fire. The action plan that we propose is based mainly on prevention to reduce risks, the correct actions to be undertaken as well as the forecast means (financial, material and human).

2. Investigations and safety tips: a document will be returned to you to let you know the details around the subject requested. The information is followed by analysis by the experts. This document will include tips for action. 3. Safety inspection: a notation of the positive points and areas for improvement and gaps to be restored, points to be avoided and points to be promoted. These are alternative solutions for your project. As part of a mid-term evaluation study of a security project, we are also giving the alternatives of the solutions to your project.

nous vous proposons d'établir votre business plan et de vous conseiller dans ce domaine de sécurité

Audits

Audits

Pour booster vos affaires dans le domaine de sécurité ou avant de s’y lancer, des études holistiques sont bien nécessaires. La réussite dans le domaine de sécurité n’est pas du hasard. Il faut bien connaitre le terrain  et ses environnements. HAP Services, à travers ses experts peut vous accompagner dans votre aventure. Nous vous proposons les informations détaillées, les processus à suivre, les leçons à tirer et les alternatives des solutions pour réussir votre business en sécurité, suivant les lieux, les circonstances, les ressources à allouer, les capacités exigées ….

Nos produits

1. Nous produisons votre business plan composant des informations détaillées, des stratégies, des objectifs SMART et des actions correctes suivi d’un planning d’exécution. Cela peut être possible aussi bien pour le projet de votre sécurité physique, pour de votre lieux et bâtiments, que pour le plan pour vous protéger contre l’incendie. Le plan d’action que nous proposons est basé surtout à la prévention pour réduire les risques, les actions correctes à entreprendre ainsi que les moyens prévisionnels (financier, matériel et humain).

2. Enquêtes et conseils en sécurité: un document ficelé vous sera rendu pour vous faire connaitre les détails autour du sujet demandé. Les renseignements sont suivi des analyses par les experts. Dans ce document figurera les conseils pour les actions à prévoir. 3. Inspection de sécurité: une notation sur les points positifs et les points à améliorer et lacunes à restaurer, sur les points à éviter et sur les points à promouvoir. Ce sont des alternatives des solutions pour votre projet. Dans le cadre d’une étude d’évaluation à mi-parcours d’un projet de sécurité, nous donnons en même temps les alternatives des solutions à votre projet.